East District award winners

on Friday, 04 January 2013.


East District award winners

The Peter Heatly Award: Awarded to: The Portobello Water Polo Team

East District Junior Water Polo Player 2012: Awarded to Ian Lindsay

Mary Black Synchro Person of the Year: Awarded to Edie Turner

The President’s Plate: Awarded to: Kath Scanlon

Special Awards: Awarded to:

            Ralph Payne

            Leslie Prentice

            Paul Metcalfe

Craig Benson

            Michael Jamieson

            Jim Anderson

            James Clegg

            Craig Rodgie

            Sean Frazer

            Alan Anderson

            Kathryn Johnston

Another award for Jim 'The Swim' Anderson

on Thursday, 03 January 2013.

East District honours Jim Anderson for his paralympic successes

At the Scottish Gas National Open SC Championships, new East District President, Cath Fleming,  presents a quaich to Jim Anderson in honour of his Paralympic successes.

Carnegie ASC achieve swiMark

on Wednesday, 19 December 2012.

Club Accreditation Scheme

Carnegie ASC achieve swiMark

Congratulations to Carnegie ASC who have now achieved swiMark!