Congratulation to Warrender Baths Club on retaining both the Solripe Cup and the Telfer Cup

on Sunday, 03 April 2022.

East District Aged Group Championships

For a full list of winners, 

Click here for trophy winners

The Solripe Cup. (first awarded in 1976), is awarded to the East District Club that gained the most FINA points during the East District Age Group Championships.

The Telfer Cup, (first awarded in 1901), is now awarded to the club gaining the highest number of points from mixed relay events in the EDAGs championships. The events in which points can be gained are the 200m mixed freestyle and 200m mixed medley relays for each of the age groups specified in the EDAGs meet information.


Comments (0)

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.