East District Age Group Championship 2023/2024 Round 3, Who will win the Telfer Cup?

on Thursday, 14 March 2024.

Historic Trophy

Telfer Cup

The historic Telfer Cap, first awarded in 1901, will be awarded to the club gaining the highest number of points from mixed relay events in the EDAGs championships. The events in which points can be gained are the 200m mixed freestyle and 200m mixed medley relays for each of the age groups specified in the EDAGs meet information.

For a list of East District Trophy and award winners, click here.



Comments (0)

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.