Warrender Retain the Classic Telfer Cup

on Wednesday, 26 February 2020.

East District Age Group Championships

Warrender retain the Telfer Cup that they first won in 1910.  The Telfer Cup was presented in 1901 by the Edinburgh Corporation and is now presented for the top team in the Mixed Relays at the East District Age Group Championships. 

For a list of winners, go to 



Comments (0)

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.