Posted in Structure

The main role of the Districts is to represent the clubs in their area on SASA Council, to ensure there is a calendar of District Championships held in each District and a programme to train technical officials in all disciplines in accordance with guidance from National Committees. There are four Districts known as East, West, Midlands and North.  All clubs are affiliated to their geographically appropriate District and can send 3 delegates to District Membership meetings which are held at least twice per year.

Additionally, membership forums are held throughout the year.



The next East District Membership Meeting


will be held on 21st November 2019




(Fife) Auchterderran Church Hall


19:00 for 19:30